Ieee Mb White

Steering Committee

Committee Members

Technical Program Co-Chair

University of Glasgow, Scotland, UK

University of California, San Diego (UCSD)

Northwestern University, USA

University of Tokyo, Japan

General Co-Chair

University of Cambridge, UK

Focus Session Co-Chair

Darwin College, Univ. of Cambridge, UK

National University Singapore

Track Chair

University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia

Conference Treasurer

University of Texas, USA

University of Cambridge, UK

University of Bozen, Italy

IMS CHIPS, Germany

Awards Co-Chair

STMicroelectronics, Italy

Awards Co-Chair

Waterloo University, Canada

Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India

Focused Session Co-Chair

Centre for Process Innovation, UK

Technical Program Co-Chair

University of Bari, Italy

IEEE websites place cookies on your device to give you the best user experience. By using our websites, you agree to the placement of these cookies. To learn more, read our Privacy Policy.