Ieee Mb White

Organizing Committee

Committee Members

General Co-Chair

TU Wien and Danube University Krems

Technical Program Co-Chair

University of Bari, Italy

Technical Program Co-Chair

University of Glasgow, Scotland, UK

Focus Session Co-Chair

Darwin College, Univ. of Cambridge, UK

FLEPS Diversity Co-Chairs

RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia

Young Professional Co-Chairs

University of Wisconsin - Madison, USA

Young Professional Co-Chairs

Indian Institutes of Science Education and Research, Bhopal, India

IEEE websites place cookies on your device to give you the best user experience. By using our websites, you agree to the placement of these cookies. To learn more, read our Privacy Policy.